Day 19

Hello all.
today is another short blog. I woke up today full of gratitude to God for what he has done in my life! After spending time with the Lord I headed to Chiro Bistro for my second adjustment of the week and there I notified them of my good news. I also told my mother whom has been praying for me. I decided to take a short vacation to Orange County to blow off steam since I won’t be able to take a vacation for a while and I am very tired. “He gives strength to the weary
and increases the power of the weak.
30 Even youths grow tired and weary,
and young men stumble and fall;
31 but those who hope in the LORD
will renew their strength.
They will soar on wings like eagles;
they will run and not grow weary,
they will walk and not be faint.” Isaiah 40:29-31
Daily Scripture. I went to workout again afterwards and got my ticket set up for Orange County. I spoke with my lawyer about my ticket situation. She wanted to charge me 130 to take care of it but we settled on 115.

20121218-095532.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

