Day #13

Happy Friday the 13 everyone.
me Beastin out my quiet time with Jesus while eating a bowl of Special K cereal then it was off to the gym to BEAST out my upper body workout as well as my abs. After the workout it was back to the apartment where I emailed my resume to a job opening with Target in their operations management dept. Once my roomate got home we went to Gecko burger to watch the Mavericks game. We ran into a friend there and had some good catch up and spiritual conversation. It was good for my roommate and I to catch up. After eating my grilled chicken salad that I prepared, I then went to the gym for my cardio workout. THere I connected with an older man that I have been reaching out to and we talked about our job situations. Then it was to the house where I had a hard time going to sleep

Peace out
Today began with

20121218-100206.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

